About company What is TZB References Contacts

Štrob &, spol. s r.o. technical equipment of buildings

Senovážné náměstí 7, 370 01 České Budějovice

switchboard: 387 756 111, fax: 387 756 444
bulk e-mail: tzb@strob.cz

direct calls: 387 756 + extension extension mobile email
Štrob František Ing. 404 strob@strob.cz

Secretariat

Jandová Jaroslava 403 jandova@strob.cz
Jandová Monika   402 jandovam@strob.cz
Vávrová Renata 401 vavrova@strob.cz

Heating - water

Chlád Martin 406 602 456 706 chlad@strob.cz
Klíma Jiří 418 602 756 854 klima@strob.cz
Trajer Jan Ing. 405 602 456 704 trajer@strob.cz

ventilation

Teringl Radek Ing. 417 602 271 763 teringl@strob.cz

M&C

Pirnos Ivo 416 602 847 025 pirnos@strob.cz
M&R (Petr Lakomý) 602 345 710

Electro

Homer Miroslav 419 602 211 159 homer@strob.cz
Liebl Miroslav 420 724 364 704

Offer

Horáčková Michaela 424 horackova@strob.cz
Šímová Klára  410 simova@strob.cz
Vaněk František 411 vanek@strob.cz

Purchasing

Koupal Petr 409 koupal@strob.cz
warehouse –  Klímová Miroslava
warehouse - Syrovátka Petr
112 klimova@strob.cz

Design office

426
Richtr Jan Ing. 423 richtr@strob.cz
Hulmáková Marcela Ing. 413 hulmakova@strob.cz
Karel Křivanec 412 krivanec@strob.cz
Stašková Ivana 415 staskova@strob.cz
Šilhanová Vendula 426 silhanova@strob.cz

TZB Centre Prague

K přístavišti 610/18, 156 00 Praha 5 Zbraslav

switchboard: 257 920 453, 257 922 655, fax: 257 921 788
bulk e-mail: tzb@strobpraha.cz

Kaskounová Zdeňka 257 920 453 kaskounova@strobpraha.cz
Masák Zdeněk " 602 224 392
Náhlovský Miroslav Ing. " 602 463 445 nahlovsky@strobpraha.cz
Voráček Michal Ing. " 602 456 703 voracek@strobpraha.cz
Trpka Luboš " 724 266 838 trpka@strobpraha.cz
"
Jelínek Antonín 728 939 142

Wholesale Voříškův Dvůr

Štrob &, spol. s r.o. wholesale
U Voříškova Dvora 2, 370 04 České Budějovice


switchboard: 387 314 334-5, fax: 387 314 332
bulk e-mail: velko@obchod.strob.cz

Bláha Martin 387 314 334-5
Cibulka Pavel " pavel@obchod.strob.cz
Davidová Šárka Ing. " sarka@obchod.strob.cz
"
Janošťák Petr " 602 522 939 janos@obchod.strob.cz
Piklová Věra " vera@obchod.strob.cz
Steinhäusl Luděk " 724 182 993 henri@obchod.strob.cz
Werner Bohuslav 602 146 602
boiler service, service-dispatcher 387 422 020 602 256 996 servis@obchod.strob.cz
Frídová Michaela 387 422 020 602 256 996 michala@obchod.strob.cz
Lakomý Martin 602 281 770 laky@obchod.strob.cz
Kápl Martin 602 456 705 laky@obchod.strob.cz
Polena Radek 724 161 834

ŠTROB - Slovakia

Štrob Slovakia spol. s r.o.
Neslušská cesta 651, 024 01 Kysucké Nové Město, Slovakia


switchboard: 00421 41 422 0166-7, tel./fax: 00421 41 422 0165
direct calls: 387 756 + ext
bulk e-mail: tzb@strob.cz

Balátová Erika 41 422 0166-7 balatova@strob.sk
"
Sykora Pavol " 907 886 920 sykora@strob.sk
Ďuriak Daniel 905 571254 duriak@strob.sk

TZB Centre Bratislava

Technical office: Štrob Slovakia spol. s r.o.
Stará Vajnorská 37, 832 18 Bratislava, Slovakia


fax: 00421 2 4922 4152

Vašek Martin Ing. 249 224 151 907 811 266 tzb@strob.sk
Jankura Stano 249 224 153 908 900 332 tzb@strob.sk
"